Today BTC Price Prediction (Bttrex- BTC - USDT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Bittrex btc.png

Today btc price prediction
I just share my experience as my analysis where can price go or not...every day i share my analysis that very effective for people.but some time price to go ranging that time market create so many confusion

If registant break price to go:- 9670
Today price support zone :-.9489

Today price registant zone :-.9282
Today price support zone :-9259

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit. please follow, upvote, and/or consider buying me a beer.
BTS Wallet - @Cryptosingle
BTC Wallet - 1FguPX6gFWFYzZBMLBs5aecBxXTveJ9jFo
ETH Wallet - 0x97c4bdbf7bf71f766e4d006a1dd188ad3830528a
LTC Wallet - 0xe1aced2c3a3bfa42ca9f2b896e6e2c23701ea4f4
()
Legal Disclaimer

it's my own opinion , make of it what you wish. it's just my own information . not advice or entertainment not purposes.

Mountain View
Binance Registration Now Avallable
Sort:  

realy

you like to know Cryptocurrency Good explanation of the use case with Carol.

I hope the best for BTC this day bro.

Yaa bro

Your welcome I am glad your post helped my to opening your eyes.

Thanks so much for this article @cryptosingle...I think it's an eye opener.

Thats amazing . mind blowing thinking

Thank you very much for sharing. Like your article very useful.

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 16.6%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations @cryptosingle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @cryptosingle.

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @cryptosingle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85