You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN: Symmetrical Triangle broke out by the top...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@toofasteddie, nice analysis! Today at work with my collegues we discussed for almost 2 hours the triangle/s in BTCUSD pair. Most of them think that the price of Bitcion is slowly slowly bottoming up. But I still want to see at least one maximum (Peak) in the chart that is higher than the previous one. So, only if BTCUSD renews the level of $7400 (the previous Peak) I may consider it as a potential for a trend reversal (we are still in a downtrend on a daily timeframe, at least in my view).

Sort:  

So, we are all aligned then...
Will see what happens 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, man! We will see. I am very curious about the triangle/s. Btw, from a fundamental point, in my view, only a solid enlargement of the Lightning Network can boost significantly the price of Bitcoin.
Ok, It is too late in Moscow. I'll go to sleep. So, see you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76