You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Path to Higher Highs

in #bitcoin6 years ago

i hope It will head to more than $14k is less than 4 days lool
I just knew recently that everything is possible in the world of crypto so I can hope and wish as much as I want.
Nice Post Keep it up

Sort:  

$13,900. Remember you read it here. A very precise recommendation.

whered you get it?

Half past human.

Look up @arcanebear and his interview of Clif High

I am willing to sell around 75% of what I bought in BTC.
I bought at around $9400, so $13900 is very good for me, I may sell only 65% to get the initial back, this is the way I am holding. I just get the initial investment back and keep BTC,

Then you have to wait a bit more, because after the wave 5 completes at around $12.5k there is going to be a correction. 4 days are too little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62