BTG/USD Bullish Triangle is almost done I believesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Big picture view:

a little better detailed analysis zoomed in.


I believe we have a triangle that may be shooting out very soon. I could be wrong and it can linger on before going up. or even drop. But what I think is going to happen is a bullish move up for a new set of waves.
I have plotted out the new set of waves in blue and hopefully it can take this path to the mooooooooooon!
I actually dont say moon alot lol. but Im just hoping this hits the actual moon in a few months so I can become rich!💰🤑

PLEASE: Feel free to request as many coins as you want and I will try to get to all of them.

So let me know what you think about this post on the comments below!
Please follow me and check out my other posts I will do my best to post more!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS OR HAVE FOUND THEM HELPFUL OR ENTERTAINING, Please Share! :

Sort:  

Maybe BTG can be a option for those people who follow the Satoshi dream of decentralized coins... And that can help to grow more the coin (for the idiology)and GPU mining ... I see the coin in the top 10 in some months... lets wait and good luck bro

I hope so :)
Thank you very much brother

Great charts @cryptosuf. Not as many 10x opportunities at the moment as most coins have already gone up a lot. Glad to see there is still some gems (or gold) out there.

I'd like to see a review on Iconomi if you get a chance. Thanks!

Been HODLing on BTG since a while now, I have a small amount but this looks amazing! thank you :)

Btg has been sleeping for a long time , lets see what happens .

It can also be a flat correction followed by a w1 that is still correcting. Be carefull when you have a 5 wave down followed by triangle, could be the B of an abc correction, in that case it's bearish ...
Or maybe correction of w1 done, and we're at the end of correction of sub wave 1 (so subwave 2 = triangle), in that case it's bullish ...
I won't bet on it until I see a break of triangle, and maybe some higher highs, but just my opinion, interesting analysis anyway :-)

yes I see that option as well as you mentioned the correction of wave 1 done.

Great TA @cryptosuf and an upvote of haejin :) You are doing well bro! Good that i have still hold my BTG...

lol thanks bro I a m still learning and taking classes with @haejin but I plan on getting a lot better with practice

Great stuff. Can you please do analysis on Pillar and everex?

I think is going to happen is a bullish move up for a new set of wave........ @furkan786

Look into XSPEC / Spectre! It's not as well known, but at the top of all the security / privacy coins... I think it's a sleeper coin, and could possibly go up 20-100x when it catches on.

It also allows staking which is nice i think

xspec_spectre.jpg

whats staking mean?

You basically have the coin on an address, and you get rewarded a certain % each month/year for the amount you have. I may have some of the terminology off, i'm fairly new to crypto, but it's basically like that. Etherium and other coins do that as well.

oh wow, I heard about NEO rewarding GAS coin recently :)
I remember reading someone said they are making a full time income off of GAS lol from the free gas from holding NEO... they either have a lot or live in a very cheap country compared to the US...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67