You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Scotty! We Need an Impulse!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@haejin, I had it similia on a 3 minute chart
I also pointed out a few Fractal Head and Shoulders in blue!
each following a nice impulse!

Lastly, it maybe wrong because wave 4 joined the territory of wave 1...
So you win again lol.

Sort:  

Yeah, we count waves and think that they are complete at the time we count them. 😀

check it out on my 2nd channel, what do you think?
I broke my view down, but while doing so I have seen a bout 3 more possibilities lol. This is just one possibility of course :)
@haejin , @scorer , @adri1202

https://steemit.com/btc/@crypto-outlet/btc-short-term-bullish-pathway-breaking-down-a-possible-ew-count

Can be the leading diagonal of a bigger impulse ;-)

Raise three higher to next up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60