Let's make Bitcoin great again!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin 15.05.2018.png

Dear Cryptuminati,

There are windy times ahead at Bitcoin. At the moment we are experiencing the calm before the storm, but this could change soon. But the direction is not yet clear: Is it to the seabed or to the moon?

Let us speak the Eye of the Cryptuminati!

I can see the first positive signs:

  • The Fightbox seems to hold as resistance.
  • It doesn't take much for the Supertrend to turn to green.
  • In the lower indicator, the downward trend appears to have broken.

Scenario 1:
As a clever Cryptuminat I wait for the positive reversal of the Supertrend. That's where I set up my first positions. A Moonline break would be a strong uplink and an option to increase my position. Bridging the Lamboline would make my little crypto heart glow. According to the Dow Theory, it's a higher high.

Scenario 2:
The Supertrend in Bitcoin remains red. Below the Fightbox I would start with short positions.

I prefer scenario 1.
Now it's all about volatility .

Risk note: Everything is possible, nothing is necessary. All information is not a buy or sell recommendation.

»Life's Tragedy is that we get old too soon and wise too late.« (Benjamin Franklin)

Thank Cryptogod you found me. :-)

Do you want to be a Cryptuminat?
Follow me and join the movement!

Sort:  

Currently struggling to close above the $8,780 level.. If price closes above this level over the next few days we may see a run towards the 9k region by the end of this week.
Screen Shot 2018-05-15 at 9.26.24 pm.png

That would be scenario 1, I hope so too. Volatility would have to increase somewhat for this.

@cryptuminati, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

You just received a 20.99% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @cryptuminati!
WaveSmall.gif

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Release the Kraken! You got a 48.48% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @cryptuminati!

We need to build a wall to keep other cryptos out and Ripple needs to pay for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91