Sort:  

I am not though a cryptoanalyst or expert in digital currencies but with the little experience what I have I can say this is the best time to buy some coins and HODL.

You are right good construction..

there is a roadmap for the evolution of btc in the future that can be found by searching it. Regardless of its evolution, btc has a set supply and eth will be allowed to inflate. I don't know what the catalyst of inflation in eth will be. As a dApp developer/user, eth is going to be an important crypto to hold - an important qualifier here is if you plan to use the eth ecosystem. If you're bullish eth, don't forget there are other dApp platform/smart contract coins on the rise: neo, cardano, eos to name the bigger players.

I saw a post on /r/cryptocurrency where the op said if your investing for growth to stay with the lower market cap coins. And there's talk of the flippening, that you mentioned. Best make your own pros and cons of each and weigh your own points against each other

You neglected to mention Steem SMT’s.

Just started using steemit and I'm excited to see what the future brings! 8D

Absolutely great sales are happening right now!
Steem on :)

I don't think it is a good idea to sell your BTC right now, just ride this out, in a month BTC will be back above $14,000.00 USD.

Wait for the rollercoaster soar and take us to the top again!

well post, thanks you!!!
shareing for this!!!!!

As we all know that all financial market is always associated with risk, it's dynamic and volatile, in my opinion we have to study the trends for Cryptocurrencies so that we can get an idea to sell or hold, and hoping that everything will be fine and once again the market will show the uptrends, and also it's good see that Steem is going up. Thanks for sharing this post with us.

Stay Blessed.

Are you kidding, BTC is on sale. It is time to buy and hodl

Maybe. I think the time for buying may have passed once it skyrocketed in 2017. If you bought before then, great if not..I’m not so sure.
Unless bitcoin makes some big changes with their fees and transaction times, there are better places to invest as of now..but then again I have no crystal ball..don’t take my advice.

It seems like you have not been keeping up with the latest developments with BTC. Transaction fees are declining and the lightning network is live, but still in beta but live non the less. @crystalandbones

nice postings if you like to visit my blog because I'm new in steemit

Yeah grabbing some STEEM right now seems like a safe bet. Then just

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62