My son wants to be a Steemit

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Greetings beautiful people Steemit, today I want to share with you the desire of my oldest son, andy, as we say. Andres is his name and he wants to be a Steemit team.

I explained to Andy how little steemit was, and I put it to watch videos and review steemit's post. I left him alone. Now me. He says he wants to write, I do not know if it's legal, but I'll support him. I am a father of 3 children and Andy is the oldest and is an example of an excellent student, the best of his class, loves football, chess and all challenges. He also wants to be an entrepreneur. Beautiful community of steemit. Help me and give me suggestions if it is appropriate for my andy son to be a steemit and do his writing.

Thanks I will continue learning from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16