You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Target Increased to $3,233...HOW? WHY? It's all in this analysis!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you for the great analysis Haejin! Really appreciate the work you do! It looks like your analysis is purely graph based. I follow news and developments around BCH very closely. Funny thing is that based on my news and other observation research I came to a conclusion earlier today that things are going to start moving up pretty seriously around Wednesday or Thursday (possibly late Tuesday). I also thought that a lower low might happen before that. Great to see a technical analysis that confirms my research/observation-based theory ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66