You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DTube Exclusive] Bitcoin + DTube = Dynamic Duo

in #bitcoin6 years ago


that moment when the like button lags and you get 1 green and 4 re alerts!

Right on, was waiting for this one from you! I agree totally with you on the financial freedom relationship with the circumvention of censorship and even at a larger scale sanctions against foreign nations.

I am partial to the notion we are seeing the market manipulators out to play, through these times of sideways actions everyone will be tested but ultimately the technology will evolve and those that have the correct portfolios will do well, others inevitably will not! In a sense crypto needs to break the hold bitcoin has on the markets price fluctuations with better adoption. All in due time!

damb that gif is annoying lol

Sort:  

So yeah. I was waiting to post this one too. I was anxious of the reception. It's definitely a testing time and bitcoin does hold a lot of that sway. Especially now that it's domination has gone above 40% again.

I'm writing this from dtube so I'll have to check that gif in steemit blog right now lol

Aye, probably a good choice as its a mental stability reinforcer timed as you have, instead of a hype video. Nothing says I am sticking with it more then the guy who never changes his story. Then on top of that, like that wonderful drifting car gif implies, against all odd’s your taking that turn no shits given because you believe!

One thing you learn about driving like a nut, trust your instincts and hone them to precision!

I am still bullish on Steem, Bitcoin, Litecoin, XMR, ETH..... the list is long yet I am not a large holder either, my largest dollar value holding is steem in this account but that’s besides the point I am still mining altcoins with nicehash paying out BTC, I still plan to invest into Steem, I am not even close to thinking about cashing out I am still trying to get in. Everything I have learned is telling me do the opposite, buy on each dip if you believe because this is all speculative to some extent.

Why you believe is the real question at hand!
Do you want to break the control of banks on financial freedom? Or are wanting to just plain profit? There is enough crap in the world and the mind set of entitlement must go out the window!

I try to earn my keep, I will always be willing to listen to advice or suggestions but anything good from this world is worth the battle for its future.

I’m on the road right now but I’ll reply when I get in. Taking some really cool drone shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98