While the Crypto Market is FALLING DOWN .. I'm CELEBRATING

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

teens-celebrating-at-a-concerth.jpg

Image Link

Introduction

The market now is crashing and everybody is going crazy and panicking, except me, I’m celebrating the crashing of the market and I’m happy with that.

I was waiting for this event since the first time I choose to invest into cryptocurrencies, I knew bitcoin years ago but I didn’t dig into cryptomarket until the last year when I Took the action, So I entered the cryptomarket in its brightness time, and since then my portfolio has grown, but I did never experienced the meaning of falling down in the market.This is why I celebrate when the market falls down.

Why I wanted to experience it?

If the cryptomarket goes down even if I lose all my money, even if the value of my portfolio worth 0, it will not be the apocalypse, it will not be the end of the world, it will not disturb me at all, for a long term vison, I think that is better to lose money now and learn a valuable lesson from it, rather than be afraid all my life for similar situation.

There are two emotions that control people’s lives forever: fear and desire

  • I have that desire to make money and being rich
  • And I have that fear to lose my money

This is so natural, it’s human-being, those two emotions will be present for the eternal life, so why not learning how to control them, and turn their negative sides into a positive value!?

For me, the best way to learn is to put myself in an experiment, and that's what I’m trying to do right now ..I’m training myself on those stressful situations to develop my knowledge, my skills and especially developing my decision-making capabilities.

Why does the experience is the best option to learn?

Imagine this example: You were in a place where you met two guys, one of them is a fighter, he is a master of martial-art sport, and the other one is a homeless guy that lives in the streets but knows nothing about fighting or self-defense sport. The question is : Which one from them could walk around in the city without having troubles? The Master of Self-defense art? Or the Homeless Guy?

If you chose the Master guy, you are definitely wrong.

It is obvious that the homeless Guy doesn’t have fighting skills to defense himself, but he knows the safest roads in the city more than the master guy, he knows where the safest roads exist and where the dangerous roads are located, because he has already experienced all of them, contrary to the master guy that thinks his fighting skills will help him even in the dangerous streets.

Experiencing something is totally different from just hearing what people said about it, I’m not against listening to the advices of some mentors or coach or some financial advisors or others but I would like to say that after taking their advices, you still need to make your own homework and do your own research and why not making some experiment before practicing what they advised you to.

This is exactly the main problem which created the hype behind cryptocurrencies, people want to be rich quickly, they put their money in a blindly way, just because they heard some Youtubers saying that this coin will be the best or this coin is more gainful, without asking a simple question on what they are investing into.

So make your fearless sentiment your lofty goal and take control of your desire your entire life.

Don’t forget to Follow, Upvote, Comment and Resteem!
See you soon!
@dakster

Related Post :

Other posts for the same author :

Sort:  

This crash has led to many newcomers exiting the market, I would say, I was expecting this to happen sooner or later. Even the dead projects were experiencing massive gains. Gains of almost 10x and even the whitepaper projects reached billion dollar evaluation without anything on the table. This type of fearlessness is often harmful for the market.

Exactly @sagarthukral ! I totally agree with you! there were a lot of hype in the crypto market and like you said there were some dead projects that gotten a massive gain! People invested their money without even thinking and that's what I mentioned in my post!
So I think that this crash is healthy for the market.

You got a 41.57% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @dakster!

Great post on how people reacts to the market crash. This is the great price correction and will cause a huge lose of newcomers who never prepare.

I personally believe that all great coins from great team developers will survive in the market. Thanks @dakster for sharing.

Nice saying @andyjim ! Thank you too for Sharing your opinion!

This post has received a 28.83 % upvote from thanks to: @dakster.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

You got a 39.51% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @dakster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65