How to swap Bitcoin for Gold

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

gold3.jpg

I hope you enjoy the Bitcoin bullrun , it would probably be wise short term to take some profits off the table as next 2 months we could revive the same kind of drama we had with Bitcoin Cash in July but this time with a real Harf Fork named Segwit X2 and a real risk of Bitcoin chain split.

Activation of Segwit X2 HF is scheduled at Block 494 784 (2months from now)

https://news.bitcoin.com/segwit2x-and-bitcoin-core-drama-flares-up-community-tension/#comment-45389

From crypto trading adage buy rumors and sell the news we know after Segwit activation august the 22th, BTC price could experience a sharp drop in valu.

A lot of profits are sleeping on the table as the price has been multiplied by 2.5X compared to 1800$ July bottom and X6 from the 2017 bottom, January 2017 the 11th (750$).

If you read my last blog post entry , you know centralised money are not a safe heaven at all so it's not really an option to sell our precious Bitcoin for cash and wait severals months. There is some risk to let your cash on exchanges aswell.

Once the next Hard fork drama will be over and bitcoin price will consolidate lower we will want to come back to bitcoin as easy as possible.

The easiest way i found to swap Bitcoin against Gold is Vaultoro, unfortunately Silver is not available yet:

https://www.vaultoro.com/

I let you read the Vaultoro Advantages from their website.

I've already tested their services and i've not been disappointed so far.

Disclaimer:

I have no link with Vaultoro company and you should not follow blindly any trading advice coming from me, take your own decisions, i only share with you what i think to be a good solution to easily swap our bitcoin against Gold.

                             Have a great day.
Sort:  

Konten yang sangat bermanfaat sekali untuk saya, terima kasih telah berbagi informasi tentang bitcoin kawan

Please help me with my introduction.
You are very kind to help upvote in steemit. Please help me with my introduction @damarth

thank you gooooood post~ i am followed you

Hello @damarth
I want to share some thing with you please contact wtih me on my Gmail account
( [email protected] )

They were spreading the same panic last time when we had bitcoin cash in the market, I don't know why they are doing so, I think bitcoin will hit 6000 in the end of the year and we don't have to believe people that want to buy it cheaper to sell it after and gain a lot, it's just a dump of bitcoin. I believe in Bitcoin it will just grow, I am almost sure about that.

Thanks to your inspiration, I created this blog about Vaultoro

You upvoted one of my posts and it was wow. I am very grateful to you @damarth

Following you now 😍 👍

@rizwankhan
thanks for upvoting my post @rizwankhan to .I like to upvote back and I always do.here I upvoted you and following now.I hope you like this.again thanks for your support.

nice post
can u please upvote my comment and post plaese @damarth
Thanks in advance..1

If Vaultoro is legit, this is a great service! The fact that they offer physical delivery is the key. I'm no expert, but it doesn't take an expert to advocate diversification. Convert some bitcoin (but certainly not all) to gold, and of that allocation, have some of it physically delivered and leave some of it in their vaults. The old saying that you don't own gold unless you're physically holding it is fairly accurate...but you also don't own it if someone is confiscating it from you. Keeping some in a (hopefully secure) foreign location is a good idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65