You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DTube Exclusive] Bitcoin + DTube = Dynamic Duo

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Damn I love that Jefferson quote.

Our founding fathers told us over and over that government and corporations cannot be trusted.

Today all I see is both sides fighting to hand over everything either to the government or to the corporation.
It has left me thinking.
Well, What about the people?
Crypto is the voice of the people and soon we will need political representation.

It is no wonder Governments and the Corporations are working together to stifle this unique revolution! They are both working to "deprive the people of all property"

Hodl that crypto and we the people can hodl the world in our hands once more!

Sort:  

Hahaha! The gif is killing me!!! I was reading this from DTube so I didn't see it until now :) that's awesome!

I agree. HODL guys HODL HODL HODL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04