WIFI back on and I'm back on Steemit!

in #bitcoin4 years ago

What's up fam?! Been way too long since I had wifi since I took a break from the interwebs but here I am to say whats up Steemit? How has it been on the site? Looks like the price is still down from what I see. This holiday season is an interesting one! my what a difference from 2017. I was just looking at my facebook and tons have changed and happened since then. I can't believe where the time has gone. That was such an awesome time on steem and the crypto space.

Hopefully we can all get a higher steem price this up and coming year. The thing I've noticed is not that many have moved to the cryptocurrency as a safe haven for their wealth. I believe it will change in due time. but still these are the early years of cryptocurrencys. Atleast I think it is. Good luck to all of you still in it and holding strong. Had the urge to sell some litecoin since I got my internet on but I think I will hold out and wait. I think something big is in store for the entire cryptocurrency market. Might not seem like it now but I am willing to bet there will be another move to the top.

BTC @ coinstars. You can get btc at coinstars! I know i didn't believe it myself but there is now a little sign on coinstars that you can get btc for that unneeded pocket change you might have lying around or in a coin jar or gallon jug hanging around your home. Something to think about not sure if that means btc will drop off now that its in stores or some kind of oppurtunity for the masses to aquire some bitcoin. Seems like something to take note of I could see it as the big wigs coming in to sabotage the markets by aquiring some and massively manipulating it. What's your take on coinstar getting hip to the technology. yay or nay? Kind of interesting knowing i can just dump my change and score a little bit of digital currency. The real big thing is if they had a crypto machine right next to it in every grocery store. That would be something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65