Free Bitcoin: I've heard about it & now I'm trying it!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

bitcoin-3471724_1920.jpg Credit:mohamed_hassan

I HAVE DONE IT!!


Today I've made the leap to online Faucets, I'm keeping my risk low & trying the site that I've heard the most about from friends...freebitco.in.

Today I've rolled only 5 times & I've made 0.00000453 BTC...In reality that is a very small amount but It is consistent & I'm not just sapping less than 5 cents per day & making someone over $5 add revenue like most I've seen on mobile or web.

I've played a few mobile apps that reward BTC, ETH or LTC & they aren't horrible but i know I'm not making it out well, & the app developer is.

working in smaller safer amounts may be what is best, I will still be trying more out there, anyone have any suggestions? anyone know of a good faucet that isnt just using you as an ad pawn??


GIVE IT A TRY!!

*the Banner is a bit misleading by not having UP TO on it, I feel thats important to know!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66