Get Free Bitcoin from BetFury

in #bitcoin3 years ago

I've been using BetFury for about 6 months and in that time I've made more than 0.1 BTC profit. It's been the only crypto faucet that has reliably paid out and the only betting platform I've used that's been totally fair.

I want to show you how to use it to make some sweet satoshis.

image.png

The Faucet

First of all, what drew me to BetFury was the faucet. A faucet is a way of getting free cryptocurrencies, and so obviously you don't get much from most of them. A lot of websites offer spam and bullshit ads that crud up your browser, but BetFury is clean and works nicely.

You used to get 35 satoshis every 20 minutes but then they dropped it to 10. Now it's back up to 30 for a holiday special. It'll be that way until January, so get in while you can.

I am to click the faucet 20 times per day, which now equals 600 satoshis per day. Not bad for a faucet. Others payout about 15 satoshis per hour, so this is way ahead of the curve.

The Boxes

The faucet is cool, but let's face it - even 600 satoshis a day doesn't really add up to much. It would take you a week to earn a dollar! Of course, if you're like me, you probably HODL those sats in the hope that they are one day worth much more. I view Bitcoin as heading for $100,000 at least, so any sats I have will get sold then. But still....

The best part of BetFury, in my opinion, is the box system. These are places where you store a certain amount of BTC for a period of 7 or 30 days. It is locked* at a fixed rate and you get a decent reward. Typically, you get about 8-10% interest per month. Yes, per month! Some of them even off 50% or 100% interest per month, so be sure to check in daily.

You might be thinking, "This is too good to be true." That's definitely what I thought. However, I've been in it for 6 months and I've withdrawn profits many times with no fuss. Occasionally, there are server problems and I think "Oh god, they've exit-scammed!" but each time the problem is fixed and they always stay active on Telegram and whatnot to keep you informed. (My friend got locked out of his account for a week and was in a panic. They gave him a big fat BTC bonus to say "sorry" when he finally got in. Pretty cool of them!)

*Actually, when I say "locked," you can withdraw daily but you would lose some of your interest.

Dividends

If you choose to bet on BetFury, do so at your own risk. There are lots of options and they are definitely fair... but gambling is gambling. There is always a big chance of losing money. Don't be a fool.

If you do gamble, one cool feature is that you earn dividends. I currently get 12,000 satoshis per day just as passive income because I gambled a lot in the past. It's pretty sweet and if I forget to log in for a few days, it adds up and I can claim it later.

You also earn Tether (not much), Tron, and Bittorrent. You can gamble these or Hodl them. I send my TRX and BTT out to the Tronlink wallet and then put them into interest-generating sites.

Betting

Betting is always risky as hell, but if you want to, you can earn money through it on BetFury. I keep about 2 million sats in my account at any time, then bet about 2,000 sats per turn on a 95% chance of winning at dice. If I lose, I increase the bet to cover my loss. With 2 million sats and those odds, you never really lose more than twice in a row.

This means I can earn 20,000 sats per day quite easily without taking much risk. However, I'm not encouraging betting. It's always a good way to lose and the house will win over any long enough length of time.

Xmas BTC Bonuses

Right now, BetFury are doing a holiday promotion. You can spin a wheel every 2 hours and get pretty decent rewards, including Tron, Tether, BFG tokens, and Bitcoin. I'm surprise by how well it pays out.

If you want to sign up for BetFury, this is my referral link. I have no refs so far and am only advising this because it's a brilliant platform that I use daily. As I said, they have had problems in the past but they stay on top of things and communicate well whilst fixing them. It's the only crypto-earning platform that I really believe in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50