ETC Gaps Up, What's Going On? DASH Strong Like Bull | Technical Analysis

in #bitcoin8 years ago


ETC gaps up in trading overnight, what the heck is going on? DASH continues to be a juggernaut where everyone seems to want a piece of the action. BTC continues to slide but Hammer candle formation at Huobi could be early warning of bullish reversal.

Sort:  

Dash is overpriced! Looks like ETC will surpass BTC in trading volume :)

было бы не плохо

I hadn't noticed the ETC action, but I did just a while ago: It's rebounded nicely and in fact ETH has gone down (in $$$), so the ratio of marketcaps is now lower than ever at something like 900mn/200mn (~4.5 ratio).

Every time BTC is crashing, crowd's favorite alts go up. This time is no exception.

Generally that's true, although this time ETH has been weak against a weak BTC. Spells trouble in the short term.

DASH has been looking good for quite some time now. And even if it is overbought right now - it's making quite the name for itself.

@dashpaymag, there might just be a game ?? we do not know, just watch and waited with a cup of coffee..

Nice to know, dash is new for me

DASH will make you proud, I have high hopes for it.

Monero will likely shoot higher once the official wallet is released.

btw, I'm following you, follow me back if you wish

btw, I'm following you, follow me back if you wish

Im kinda hoping for a replay of Feb. :^)

I can't say I expect ETC to be done at this point.
It came right back down to where I had some buy orders and now is in a slightly rising pennant (bittrex)
I fully expect a 0.0125 or so in a few week or less.

Let's not confuse the bitcoin's price movement with the rest. With the looming economic crisis across the globe, bitcoin price will shoot up at any time. It is the honey badger of money...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56