What can we expect from Cardano (ADA) in 2018??? I think we can easily expect a 10x gain or more!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What can we expect from Cardano (ADA) in 2018??? I think we can easily expect a 10x gain or more! Cardano is currently at .40 cent, this would mean a $4.00 price in 2018! Can this happen?

Let’s look at the Cardano roadmap. All screenshots below have been sourced from the Cardano website.

The technology is now in the Byron phase, also known as the bootstrap era. 100% Deployed!

Screenshot (25).png

Shelley (Decentralised) Expected Q2 2018.

Screenshot (27).png

Screenshot (28).png

Screenshot (29).png

Screenshot (30).png

Screenshot (31).png

Screenshot (32).png

Screenshot (33).png

Exchanges that allow you to purchase Cardano (ADA).

Screenshot (34).png

Current Cardano Prices. 02-04-2018

Screenshot (36).png

Sort:  

Thank you daviddivergent for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.01% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thank You very much. Have a great night!

It looks to me like the crypto bubble is in the process of popping.

Thank You for commenting on my post. We are in a correction and the true bottom is unknown at this point. This is an excellent time to pickup many cryptos at a 50% to 80% discount from previous highs. I used to mine Bitcoin when most people had no clue it existed. At that point we could not spend Bitcoin only accumulate. I could generate 25 to 50 new Bitcoins a week mining with 50 rigs. If you truly think this is a huge bubble, then might I recommend a massive short position in bitcoin. A massive short position will allow you to capitalize on the “bubble pop” fall of Bitcoin. I would strongly recommend not doing this as you will most likely see a $50,000 bitcoin this year. Only time will tell. Thank You for the conversation.

I would consider shorting bitcoin but you can only do futures and GBTC. I prefer using inverse stocks to short. Thanks for the recommendation though. It's unfortunate Wall Street isn't really set up yet for bitcoin although it is set up to short it beginning again tonight. I think bitcoin could be a brief long opportunity on Friday after the regular markets close but these next few days and weeks could be very interesting.

Thank You for the comments. It’s truly a pleasure to speak with someone that understands the abilities of the markets and how to capitalize on them. 2018 should be a very interesting year for the world financial markets. Have a great Sunday!

Thanks. Hopefully someday we can have full freedom in the USA to buy and trade bitcoin. I wish I would have figured out the Senate hearing would be the bottom but better late then never.

Exactly! Better late than never. We should see a huge upward spike! So many discounted Cryptos where to start??? Pickup one Bitcoin? 10,000 Cardano? 10,000 Ripple? ALL are excellent Cryptos at a huge discount.

I think ethereum has been outperforming bitcoin before the crackdown but I dunno if it still is. Bitcoin is definitely the easiest to at least quasi trade thanks to GBTC. It seems like some of the other cryptos would fade but I'm not sure. I'm thinking we could see 20k again in the next month or two although I do expect some resistance there.

$20,000 bitcoin should have in the next 60 days! Ethereum should be $3000 shortly. Smart contracts are great ! BIG profits are in the near future for both!! Screen shots below sourced from coinmarketcap.com

Screenshot (74).png

Screenshot (75).png

I'm not sure of your x10 prediction, but currently at 36.5 cents, it is a BARGIN, no doubt. However, people wont see the potential. Clearly an update of the roadmap in just over 3hrs MIGHT bring some massive news. I see it hitting £1 (so around $1.33) by the end of this year. That would be around x3 to x4. I'm going to remain holding mine. If I had more money, i'd be buying LOTS more of it.

Scroll to bottom for the time the new news will be delivered. Currently:

Nicely done! Thank You for sharing this next update clock. Have an excellent day!

Thank You very much for commenting on my post. You have made some excellent points! I plan to purchase another 10,000 Cardano today. It's one of my favorites and I plan to hold all stake in it for 2 years or longer.

I am a full-time day trader and use multiple pieces of predictive software (80% accuracy), multiple news service programs, and a massive computer power system with 8 monitors. I can look at a chart, a business plan, or the people involved in a company and make a future price prediction. I trade in the stock, options, futures, forex, and crypto markets. The crypto markets move the fastest and have the most profit potential currently. I have based my 10x price prediction on the simple data available. We have seen the Cardano price move from .02 cent to $1.20 in 90 days. This was a 60x gain without a working product. We now see Cardano in the top 5 on coinmarketcap.com. Based on price data, news, rumors, and the Cardano Team, we will see at least a $4.00 price this year. The $4.00 price would produce the 10x gain. I know you are an investor in Cardano like myself and this will be a most welcomed event. Have a great Sunday!

Your message above made me visualize my dream of doing the same thing full time... Glad to follow you and hope to learn and share a lot.

Thank You very much! I am glad my post was of service to you and my message above was helpful. I have included it again below. Have a great day.

I am a full-time day trader and use multiple pieces of predictive software (80% accuracy), multiple news service programs, and a massive computer power system with 8 monitors. I can look at a chart, a business plan, or the people involved in a company and make a future price prediction. I trade in the stock, options, futures, forex, and crypto markets. The crypto markets move the fastest and have the most profit potential currently. I have based my 10x price prediction on the simple data available. We have seen the Cardano price move from .02 cent to $1.20 in 90 days. This was a 60x gain without a working product. We now see Cardano in the top 5 on coinmarketcap.com. Based on price data, news, rumors, and the Cardano Team, we will see at least a $4.00 price this year. The $4.00 price would produce the 10x gain. I know you are an investor in Cardano like myself and this will be a most welcomed event.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 37.82% Upvote

Thank You very much! Have a great night!

Absolutely agree! Cardano is one of my favorite projects out there right now. Though there are a lot of other awesome projects out there. This ADA team is super special though headed up by Charles Hoskinson who needs no introduction in the crypto world. In my opinion cardono could be a $10 coin in the next year or so in my opinion just followed you like your post you have great info in them keep up the good work

Thank You very Much! Charles Hoskinson has awesome vision! Cardano will be huge in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50