Tom Lee Predicts Bitcoin To Reach $91,000

in #bitcoin6 years ago

rn32uylurwdz.gif

Tom Lee, from Fundstrat Global Advisers has predicted the price of Bitcoin will be $91,000 in March 2020. He is basing his prediction on the chart below. The chart shows the performance of Bitcoin after past market corrections similar to the one we are in now.

Screenshot_5.png

Lee has used the average percentage gained in Bitcoin price after each dip to arrive at the his price prediction. Lee also compared the recent decline to the the decline of 2013. The 2013 decline was followed by a rally of more than 55,000%.

DQmYmhKnCFVHLXSxr9YD54nT8R2GvdH7iKeFXpSKYy6kV3B.jpg

New to crypto? Join Coinbase with my link to get $10 of free bitcoin when you buy or sell $100 worth of Bitcoin.
https://www.coinbase.com/join/59b33aa1aebae700f22d7ebe

Legal Disclaimer:

I am not a financial adviser nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.DQmYmhKnCFVHLXSxr9YD54nT8R2GvdH7iKeFXpSKYy6kV3B.jpg

steemitgif.gif

Sort:  

It's always fun to see the predictions and speculation of different people in regards to bitcoin. I would love to see how high it goes. I'll definitely be watching and waiting ☺ Thanks for sharing!

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8367.00USD

Hi David, Thanks for joining My followergroup. I got the notification on My SYEEMIFY app. I you dont got it yet go to the APP store its Free and really easy.
Read your blogs and although I am a post different kind off blogs I am always interested in the tech-crypto blogs. The HODL one is usefull I HODL and set a bar for myself and never cross it and like in real life you win some you loose some😳
Saw you joined this month, I missed the #introduceyourself blog the first one you post not that you need it youve got 800 followers so... but its Nice to get to know the blogger.
Wishing g you good luck
Greetz from Holland

Esto es impresionante. Gracias por la información.
Saludos desde Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82