BitPlaza Review

in #bitcoin5 years ago

The Place Where Your Bitcoin Grows Fast
Is their slogan... HOWEVER....

Made first deposit of 0.001 BTC, to earn 10% daily. After my first withdrawal of 0.0005 BTC, I reached out to BitPlaza.biz to thank them for living up to their word in the FAQ, unlike other sites that I'll post about eventually.

Anywho, they replied to me immediately (I was stunned), and they encouraged me to deposit 50 BTC for even more earnings. I thanked them for the offer, told them I would if I could.

Nonetheless I did reinvest 0.001 from my earnings with them, so then I began to "earn" 0.0002 BTC daily (as so as I thought, LoL)

Upon reaching my next 0.0005 BTC (withdrawal minimum) a few days later I requested a withdrawal.

Hours went by, NO Deposit to my BTC Address!

So I emailed these lovely folks that replied to my email quickly a few days ago, but of course, NO REPLY!

I cancelled transaction several times, changed BTC address, and after a few more email messages and a Twitter message, still nothing.

I check my account everyday. My "earnings" are increasing, but no withdrawals, and no correspondence.

Not a cool experience. I lost 0.0015 BTC with this company. Most importantly I learned a valuable lesson.

logo.png

Sort:  

Current image of BitPlaza.biz website statistics. They did pretty well scamming others! Screenshot_20190505-202620_Brave.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50