Bonus Bitcoin Review

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Claim FREE Bitcoin every 15 minutes - Bonus Bitcoin

My Experience

I was introduced to this site mid to late 2017. At that time Bitcoin was reaching it's all time high of about $20K per coin.

At that time it seemed it would take forever to accomplish 1 Bitcoin, plus I had no experience or money to invest. In addition my computer was damaged so I put the idea of earning tons in cryptocurrency on the back burner and focused on every day life or "reality".

Once back online I mistakenly plugged back into the old ways I attempted for years to create the lifestyle of my dreams, but I also kept an eye on CoinMarketCap.

Watching the plunge gave me an "I saved my money and time" sense, however I had this feeling that the way BTC and Altcoins are set up digitally they are really unstoppable, at least for the next few decades, so the time to collect an incredible income is NOW!

I searched for all the "Earn Free Cryptocurrrency" sites I could find. And there it was again, Bonus Bitcoin.

My account was still active several months to almost a year later, and I still had a balance, that was invigorating. I started collecting free BTC again, and again, and again.

What I also learned was Bonus Bitcoin was connected to Coin Pot, which offer Free Bitcoin Cash, Free Litecoin, Free Dogecoin, Free Dash and Free Coinpot tokens.

Another awesome feature on this site is their Exchange.

As it couldn't get any better than that Coinpot has daily lottery, multipliers and bonus coins for reaching daily, monthly and several other milestones.

And yes they do pay, I have received numerous payouts.

One last thing, BEWARE of ads, try to avoid them. I admit I have been scammed, but never by Coinpot or Bonus Bitcoin.

Thanks for checking out my post, and get you some FREE Bitcoin Cryptocurrency before market saturation.
Cheers 🙂
http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=032047DBBB48
200x200.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69