Sort:  

It was the original intent of the site! I still have a couple items listed from Steemians like @calimeatwagon, @snowstorm231 and @gattisstatus but am very open to having more here too!

Posted using Partiko Android

If I could lost my own items eBay style, I would totally sell a bunch of my Magic cards right now. Maybe even a few Keyforge decks...

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately it doesn't support that feature yet but it does give me an idea for @sagescrub. Currently items listed need to either be digital that can be hosted within the store or distributed from a hub that can interface with our domain.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have some ideas regarding a steem marketplace. Are you on discord? Feel free to DM me :)

I am but I don't think we share any servers. Here's a short link to one I just started for the store if you would be up to join in.

http://discord.shopsteem.com

I'm helping!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67