It’s the first step to rise? How do you think now of crypto market?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello, guys! I’m a kind of newbie in steemit!
I’m really interested of cryptocurrency.

Nowdays, asesst value of crypto currency have been reduced for more few months.

CED477B4-7ABC-488D-A74E-68FD2173D073.png
But now we can see that bitcoin and the other coin try to make a particular pattern to rise!

I think this pattern expect to increase or sideways not decrease of crypto market! So, I recommand to invest to bitcoin Although it have a little risk. ’Cause Price level break up a resistant line of a big triangle pattern.

Anyway, I hope we can HODL for a long time!
It had been hard time to HODL few months.
But now we can repeat bear. Bull eventually win the bear again.

2F022CE2-5B75-4DE6-8B2A-99E4573092BC.jpeg
Thnak you!

P.s) I’m a korean and I’m awkward to write in english. So If you could give me some feedback about a contents or grammars, plz give me that.
Don’t mind to curse me.

Sort:  

Your English is fine! No need to worry!

thank you for your comment! I will try to make more informative information for you!

아이디가 나이스~

감사합니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

thanks for the like brother

I envy you who can write English.

I also envy you as well!
You have your character only you can have!

Congratulations @delicious-kimchi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome work writing in English. There is a large Korean commuity here in steemit and because I can only speak english, its hard to try and engage with them so that you for this opportunity, I too am holding, personally I don't think we are done with the drop in prices yet, but if you have a long term vision then you should be okay.

I see you are here on steemit a few weeks now, just had a look around your account. I know when people start here they get a few welcome messages, but after that, if you have not joined a community you can easily get lost in the sea of posts. How are you getting on here on steemit anyway?

I’m doing a little bit of outreach this week with those that have been here a few weeks and have had some time to get a feel for the place. Would love to know your thoughts so far? Is there anything I can help you with or questions I can answer for you?

Regards
Paula
STEEM Witness @steemcommuity
STEEM COMMUNITY - Steemit Profile Banner.jpg

Thank you for your kind comments!
I saw this comment lately ’cause I was busy!
Now, I try to trans my office for my currier.
Anyway, I hope you answer my asks I will have!

Congratulations @delicious-kimchi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @delicious-kimchi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@delicious-kimchi You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Congratulations @delicious-kimchi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86