You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Vs. Bitcoin: 7 Points for Comparison

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Upvote right off the bat. This is exact type positive info and post I wanted to see. In the past week here I went from being warm on Steemit to turning bullish and red hot. I love this platform and in a short period of time met some interesting nice people. I am slowly but surely moving bitcoin into this space and going to start looking at this as a serious investment. Don't get me wrong its a ton of fun and its nice to get paid to post but I believe 100 percent at this point that Steemit is a good investment opportunity. So for me its transitioning from something fun to do to being a investment and way to make some serious money. I am not a financial adviser and can only say what I think and give my opinion. I absolutely love this platform and all the functions and many of the people I have met here in 7 short days. Seems your post matched up to my mindset at exactly the same time I have came to these conclusions.
logosteem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70