Bitcoin breaks daily equilibrium! BTC ETH EOS IOTA LTC daily analysis (6/10/2018)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Watch my daily technical analysis of Bitcoin & crypto alts, today BTC ETH EOS IOTA LTC

Today we've seen Bitcoin breaking the daily equilibrium & falling until 7600, where it is currently trying to find support. We now have a descending triangle at play and it's gonna be interesting to watch in the next couple of days.

I'm currently a member of the ChartGuys community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@denlopalo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99