You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin: Are You Forking Kidding Me?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Oof I had no idea that they were going to be doing this many forks - this seems a little overkill :|

I'm just gonna be over here with my LTC k thx. haha

Do you think that any of these are actually going to be worth it?

Sort:  

Also, smart move on LTC - I'm long on that one too. It's seeing some really great gains right now!

hell yeah! I bought my first 10 LTC at $46 - I really hope it goes sky high :D

Right?! And who knows how many more are coming in 2018.

I'm sure a few of these will stick, but at some point the cryptosphere will open their eyes and see these forks for what they really are - just another way to scrape up more cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69