Bitcoin Cash BCC I will update this post's chart

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Data for the experiment I posted earlier. I will update this post's chart periodically so we can watch the effect of deposits flowing in to each exchange. Does anyone know the exact moment HitBTC and Bittrex allowed deposits, and exactly the number of confirmations need? We can use this data to predict what happens with the other exchanges as they begin to allow deposits (how's that for experiment?).

If you all want me to continue updating this chart, give the thumbs up! I'll do my best.

we are able to only do one exchange at a time in charts on CC, any chance you can add the below type functionality to charts, so we can "Compare" the exchange prices? Great for traders to find arbitrage opportunities and equalize the markets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51