The Risk of Trading Bitcoin on eTorosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I came across this insightful video on YouTube by Anything Crypto about the anomalies in charges and stop loses that we apply on eToro . And this in particular is the real issue that i myself has been facing, its stopping from trading with my real account, i am only using it as a virtual account to learn trading Crypto since Bittrex and Polonix are taking hell lot of time to approve my account.

According to https://www.bestbitcoinexchange.io/ which list all the top exchanges eToro tops the chartsetoro.PNG

I have also been looking for an advice on any exchange which eases the process of account approval and also trades in INR besides Zebpay and Unocoin, If anybody could suggest would be a great help.

Sort:  

As an eToro user, I can confirm the anomalies regarding spreads, which tend to be adjusted according to market conditions. If there’s panic in the market, for instance, the sell spreads become larger, as eToro try to protect themselves from being unable to cover their positions on the exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56