!!! ALPHA MALE BUYING BITCOIN !!! Mainstream on the way

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is pretty crazy because Alpha M has over 3.3 million subscribers. The fact that he's talking about bitcoin and actually experienced first hand what it's like not to invest when it's $20 will push the entire market even further because the investor demographic for cryptocurrencies is predominantly male. Will this drive demand even higher? I think so

Let's talk about it in this video and let me know what you think! :)

DISCLAIMER: This is not financial advice. Never invest more than what you can lose. Do your research and make your own decisions. Never follow the heard. Follow your heart.

Please follow, upvote, resteem and comment for a chance to win some crypto! Leave your XVG, DGB, BCH and LTC addresses below for some freebies!

If you join any of these programs, please let me know and I will send you FREE BITCOIN. All of these programs can make you lots of $$$$ - I've been using them for a while. I will see once you've come under me and I will send you FREE BTC to your address.
*** Join these programs for FREE BTC ***
Use the best and most secure exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=17329503
Use my referral ID, let me know and I’ll send you some LTC, VERGE, DIGIBYTE, ZCASH or DASH
nicehash: https://goo.gl/i6smmB
bitconnect: https://goo.gl/YEzsNq
*** HASHFLARE - Get 10% discount on legit cloud mining contracts here: https://hashflare.io/r/7525AEF5
Cloud mine at https://www.genesis-mining.com
Type in this code ( 8AKe1Q ) to get 3% discount and let me know to get FREE BTC!
Join us on steem!
https://steemit.com/@digitalnews
Don't forget to subscribe, like, comment with your bitcoin address and turn on notifications! Let's spread the word!
Please add your wallet address for XVG, BCH, ETH, LTC or DASH --- BTC might take too long to transfer over and fees are too high.
Make sure to join steemit and resteem, upvote and follow for the latest and the greatest on bitcoin and crypto!

Sort:  

Thank you for this informative post about crypto, You are doing great job.
upvoted, Resteem and followed, Here is my LTC address, Best of luck to me :p LN5EmGZcGQauYs9sGa9DZK3Ku2Ro3skf6p

Do you have an XVG wallet or a DGB wallet? You're the only one that put your address so you're the winner!

"Never invest more than what you can lose. " This my boyfriend was talking to me and I give this advice to all my friends. But I am giving also the second one: Do not put all eggs in one basket​. What is mean? Do not invest all your money in only one cryptocurrency. :D

I have also a few more in my pocket :D

Take em out of your pocket! ^^

One day... :D

Binance is definitely one of the better exchanges.. For any newbies, make sure to set up 2FA, & before you trade, (especially in small amounts) check the minimum withdrawal & fee percentage of the currency you are going to buy / withdraw so you don't get stuck having to buy into something more than you prefer. Peace ^_^

(Dash) 0x2090080a1783642222A3d88bCf0d7Bf81F2501f5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62