BUY 1BTC- BITCOIN-ART

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello Folks,
i am a Graffitirelated Contemporaryartist and currently i created this canvas...

The reason is that i need 1BTC asap =) ...

I started to be interested in the whole Cryptospace when things started to explode in 2017... That time i was to scared to
invest. But the theme never left me because i thought alot about cryptostuff and that it could be kind of a good thing for people like me and other Artists. Sometimes it is not easy to live the Artlife. There are days you do not have money and you are hustle alot. If you think about times when you are older sometimes it scares me also. i do not want to be a old man collecting bottles to pay my rent. I thing to invest in Crypto might be a possibility to be more safe in some future years.
Also i think the concept and idea of a decentralized digital currency without a central bank or single administrator is a good one. We saw in Greece ,Venezuela... what could happen with our fiat money...

My Problem is that i do not have the money to buy 1BTC... thats why i made this canvas- it is worth 1BTC , it is painted with acrylics, Spraypaint, Marker ... I hope here are some good Traders who are interested in Art.
The canvas will be also exhibited in STROKE ARTFAIR Munich this weekend.
Feel free to share and talk to people you think might be interested.
Thank you for your time ! I wish you all a perfect week -with alot of winning TRADES :)

BTC1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68