Recommendation for investors

in #bitcoin6 years ago

7B78DAB6-EE54-4090-B4D3-90FCECEB5EE2.png

I believe that cardano (ADA) is a must buy guys, it’s going up well.

I’m not a professional trader and I dont claim to be, but I do look into the coins I have invested in and out of them all I really have a lot of faith in cardano (ADA) going even higher!

Hope you guys benefit from this and let’s hope cardano (ADA) makes us all some money 💰 🤘🏻

I must say some people believe that the spike was a pump n dump also the only reason cardano is getting so much attention is because the ceo helped create Ethereum.....

Fair points

Either way I think that this is a good long term investment , who knows the potential of these guys, the world of converting/buying/selling different types of alt coins will only get better and easier if this team reaches the goals they want to achieve

Here’s a link you should check out

https://cardanodocs.com/introduction/

And I would recommend checking out David hay on YouTube

he seems to have some good advice for those who are just getting introduced to the crypto currency 💴 world

Here’s his YouTube link to his latest video on YouTube

Hope this can help 👍🏻

Feel free to comment guys and let me know what alt coin you believe is going to be big??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56