Sort:  

I think you might have paste the wrong link for the full documentary? (Duplicate of the trailer)

Here is the complete documentary.

looks great

Thanks for sharing this Jeff. You have opened my eyes to the power of blockchain and its new paradigm shift in banking. Your contrarian views on ending governments and central banking make me view the world through a different lens. I loved the trailer of this! Can't wait to watch it at all when I get home from my slave desk job! :P

Wonderful trailer, looking forward for the launch of full documentary.

Thanks a bunch!

I can't wait to check this one out. The latest documentaries that got onto Netflix for instance, were leaving me a bit on my appetite. Maybe because I have been into this subject since before its inception!?!

Looking forward to checking your link out and give a review.

Namaste :)

Saw this on youtube, great documentary.

You are my hero Jeff. I'm just a soldier in the war for decentralization, but you are our general, our Frederick Douglass of the modern age. I imagine that the criminal central bankers play darts with a board of your face printed on it.
four.JPG

Who are these idiots who feel "bitcoin should be outlawed"? How is this tech NOT going to change the future of all commerce? It is, it will. "It is as disruptive as the internet was to publishing..."

Yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67