Bitcoin mining is for you if ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello, hello, my friend ...

I had days without writing, I'm sorry, but you know how the craziness of Bitcoin and the other currencies is being.
Yesterday, having dinner with a friend, I was wondering if Bitcoin mining could be for him and he wanted to share my answer with you.

Mining is for you if ...

• IF YOU BELIEVE in cryptocurrencies since this is the money revolution and you either believe in them or not, as simple as that. If you believe, get in touch with me as soon as possible, for tomorrow it is late and if you do not think so calm, nothing happens, only if you do not want to receive my emails anymore, ask to be removed from the list.

• IF YOU ARE VISIONARY and you believe that the world is constantly changing and you do not want to stay behind.

• IF YOU CAN INVEST at least 600 $ to buy a mining robot and put it to make money every day for you. In these years they have left some sites where they tell you to earn bitcoins without investing or investing very little, but believe me it is a waste of time, money and effort.

• IF YOU WANT TO EARN MONEY and you are willing to do different things out of your comfort zone and with this I want to tell you that you do not have to leave your work, YOU DO NOT MISS IT !!!

TU MINA DE ORO (6).jpg

• IF YOU WANT TO BE PART OF THE GREATEST CHANGE IN THE WORLD, it may sound like too much fancy, but let me tell you something, in the list of the richest people in the world have been incorporated in recent years visionary people with technology companies, with related companies with internet and people related to bitcoin and cryptocurrencies.

As you see, I do not mention anything about being a technician, nor a programmer, nor a scientist from NASA, everyone can do it and you can get it too !!!

Do you gather those characteristics?

If so, write me answering this message and we meet to make an Action Plan and explain how to get it ...
A hug!!!
Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72