Sort:  

Worrying? Correction?
I saw the head and shoulder hype...

Crypto isn't exactly a standard asset... And pattern trading is dodgy at best...

FUD FUD FUD FUD FUD FUD FUD FUD FUD FUD!
...
But i'm s***ting myself...

We can't predict almost anything but seems like a correction for the weekly chart, i would risk saying it could go lower.

Always trades to be made, depends on what your trading i guess

P.S: Please upvote my comment let me increase my rep back up on steemit to normal. Thank you.

Ok so the market cap has literally decreased from 820 billion to 580 billion, thus prices for all crypto is down.
I know most of you shitting themselves, I know that feeling when I see my portfolio jumps 10k$ up and drops 10k$ down in matter of minutes
BUT.. keep in mind that crypto is still new now with plenty of bugs, they are also not very user friendly and many new investors are finding it difficult and worrying to handle, thus when 100 billion drops, 200even 300 billion will be sold cause they are shitting themselves!

But let me remind you of the power of blockchain, and let me remind you that its the future, there are millions of projects based on blockchain launching and they will all be fueled and start rotating money... trust me when I say the market for crypto will exceed 800b once again, and reach 1000b + before end of 2018 !

So everyone shitting themselves, keep your head up, handle it (as tupac say) and fucking HOLD :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76