Topic poll: A new thing I will be doing on my blog. Topic poll 1: Bitcoin price

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I will do a new series called topic pool, to encourage the community to talk to each other about topics, some random, some more serious.
Rules to follow.
1)Dont be too rude or hateful, you will be very frowned down apon, and you may not be able to participate in future topic poll's

  1. No spam, we are trying to keep this clean.
  2. No cuss words please.
    If you have something to say, say it in the comments below.
    The first topic poll is, what do you think will happen to the bitcoin price in the future.
    Use the numbers to help you vote.
  3. Its going to skyrocket! To the moon!
  4. Its going down, down, down
  5. Its going both ways.
    4)other
    For me, I think, like as other markets are, bitcoin is very unstable, and I feel like the bitcoin market is continue to keep going up and down the market, because just like stocks, huge gains can happen at one moment, but crashed can happen in another flash. Crypto as a whole I feel like its even more unstable than stocks, you don't know what could happen next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78