Sort:  

Nope, just a dead-cat bounce.

I certainly hope so! Great vid as always!!

Yes more videos :)

We're back! :D

I srsly love you Doug, you are such a fucking positive force for crypto, it's unreal. Thank you for existing.

Please do an interview with Dan Larimar, PRETTY PLEASE!

If that happens I would like to hear a discussion on the future if Blockchain governance. How he expects the EOS constitution to develope evolve. Similarities to traditional democracies. Similarities to other Blockchain governance structures such as Dash.

It’s awesome 😎
Congratulations 🎉🎈🎊 all the HODLers 🌻🌻🌻

Yeah let's hope it keeps going!

Ya, So happy Doug Polk is back! Yesterday's shirt was much better! Love that you can admit your mistakes..... or at least Tim's mistakes!!! Stupid Tim, I hate that guy!
Keep making videos more regularly!

Unfortunately, the trend is still lower. Need to look at consistently higher volumes to back up any change in trend. A possible cause of the move could be some short sellers covering their positions which forces buying. If it continues, more shorts could be squeezed and forces to cover their positions.

@dougpolkcrypto Yes! Maybe I'll even reinstall the Delta app. I got rid of it cause I hated setting that sad face every 5 seconds 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62