When altcoins and btc is dropping.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Recent crypto correction has been very stress ful for almost every one who invested in cryptos. I am not a crypto expert but I have faith in Blockchain technology. My advice to fellow steemians is not to buy every
cryptocurrency that is going up. You need to know what you are investing in. I saw this on internet and wanted to share it with fellow steemians.

23FAB9E7-E175-4A4B-A086-998E9543AC03.jpeg

I think some of us have experienced this feeling when altcoins are dropping.

Sort:  

It is definitely very stressful when alt coins are dropping.

I know that feeling.

I've been in crypto since 2013. When the price was running up to around 20k, I was telling people not to get in until it hits half that! It even sounded crazy when I said it, but so many times I have watched it run up and then come back down. Good new is that is usually goes back up and past the previous highs!

This is a great buying opportunity, unfortunately most people were buying the highs and now are scared to buy more in fears of it going down further and losing more of their money. Best thing to do is HODL, the price will go back up or at least it always has in the past.

I agree bought a few zencash. Although I am a lil scared and don’t want my wife to kick me out of the House because of my love for cryptos :)

lol, I hear that! My wife is very supportive and even agree to taking a second mortgage against the house for like 10k. Wisely we decided in the end to just take just a small % of our income into crypto, building our portfolio slowly. I'm doing pretty well, besides FOMOing into Tron! lol

Well best of luck with your investment. But look at zencash and cnd. Add them to your port folio if you don’t have these currencies. They are great platforms and I think they will become very important currencies in the future.

Thanks will do, I'll start watching them right away! I'll also check out the tech!

Haha I’m like this since 2017 haha

Well hang in there.

Es muy cierto, tenemos que estudiar las monedas y analizarlas y ver cual es la mejor opción al momento de invertir en ellas, no hacerlo a lo loco y sin conocimiento.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76