You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why So Many Smart People Have Been Wrong About Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Great writing. I love the combustion engine analogy because your right, spot on. Most of the people I know to wont touch Bitcoin for fear its a scam all the while watching me acculturate much faster in live by using it. I wonder what it will take to wake these people up. Can it be ignored any longer if say it hits $10k or higher? I don't think so and it will hit that. Great read Sean.

Sort:  

It will be ignored by mom n pop for years to come. Most people ignore gold. For btc to have the same market as gold were talking 300k usd per btc. Massed wont adopt before 1 mill usd coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12