Bitcoin.. it's all in the technical analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_6709.PNG
I've been posting this chart from @AIM_Buster on Twitter for over a month. It shows how Bitcoin was due for a correction to the $3000 area before we head to $10,000. So it goes to show, it's not about Jamie Dimon, China, or any other narrative that is making Bitcoin crash. It's all about the charts.

So buy the dip! I just did.. we are going way higher!

Sort:  

I'm resteeming your post. Thanks for the update.

Thanks so much!

It already has pulled back into your range...or at leas the top of your box.

$3000 is a nice area of support...I hope we get there.

Yea I bought some at $3300 and I will buy more if it goes lower. Could possibly drop to around $2500

You were a bit better than me...I am in just shy of $3400.

Obviously you arent in Dimon's camp on his view of BTC....McAfee has a price forecast of $500K on BTC in a couple years...what are your thoughts on that? Where are your projections for it?

I think 10-20K next year sometime, after that. I'm not really sure. I will probably hold it for a while now

Exactly! Great post! Keep it up!
Followed and upvoted!

Thanks! Followed you back

Bitcoin, such as women. changed his temper very quickly. Nothing can be expected.
The only thing I'm sure of is that today is an opportunity for everyone to become rich in the future. But I don't know when to become rich. Maybe after one year and maybe after 10 years

My target is $10,000 USD by next year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50