Bitcoin Price Currently At $5,106. What Will Happen This Weekend?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I checked and the price of bitcoin is at 5,106 according to coinmarketcap and has gone up by 2.12% in the last 24 hours. That's good since it went down a bit yesterday. So from what I remember it had 2 green days then a red day, then today it's a green day. I have been wanting to know what the price will be by the end of the weekend so I'll be finding out pretty soon. I know that's only in two more days, but I think it will go up a bit.

I'm thinking it will reach 5,500 by the end of Sunday, but it's just a random prediction. I don't do any technical analysis so don't take any advice from me. I wish it would go up to 6,000, but I think that would be too high in two days. I will check tomorrow and then I will check on Sunday and we will see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00