Bitcoin Price Down To $6,734 Right Now?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm very shocked to see the price of bitcoin right now drop to $6,734. Yesterday I checked and the price was at around $7,600. Now I'm looking at the price and it's gone down by 8.76% in the last 24 hours. I don't know how this happened and I believe this is the first time I've seen it drop this much in one day.

I'm not sure if it's happened before, but for me this is the first time. It's a little saddening, but right now I don't know if it's because of any fud or some whales decided to dump. I need to check what happened, but I just wanted to report the price change. I'll keep checking the price every day and hopefully the price will start to recover.

Sort:  

I couldn't find any major news. As long as we don't go any lower, it's not bad too bad. It sucks of course, but this is BTC's third recent Higher-Low. As long as we don't break $6300, we're good.

Can not wait for the bounce!

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93