What will happen next bitcoin?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Right now I'm checking the price of bitcoin and it's gone down today. Not by a lot, but it's still red. It's at 5,256 right now according to coinmarketcap and has gone down by 0.50% in the last 24 hours. I was hoping for another day in the green, but it was bound to go down so 0.50% down is not bad at all. Now I want to know what will happen next this week.

Will the price go up or down is the big question. I am still hoping that the price will go up to 6,000 soon, but who knows. I will be checking every day and we'll see what happens. Hopefully it will help the prices of altcoins, specifically the ones that I'm a part of. We'll see what happens by the end of the week friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80