BITCOIN HEADED FOR $4,000 USD???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I see some similarities from the rise in 2013 and the recent rise in bitcoin

8 year.png

So I could be wrong, I'm just referring to the past. Let's be honest, we've witnessed a CRAZY spike in BTC's price over the last few months. Obviously, this gain was much greater than the gain in 2013, but what goes up must go down. (for the short term that is) Back in late 2013 BTC went from about $100 to a peak at a little over $1000. It then lost nearly half its value, had a bounce back to near recent highs, but eventually sank lower and lower and went into a slump in 2015 and 2016.

btc.png

It went through the bounce back when it fell from 20k to 6k then back to 12k, I don't think it's over though (unfortunately) I personally own a little BTC, so don't' take this the wrong way. It could go even higher than 20k this year, but I see it sinking downward for at least a year to come. I believe in Bitcoin long term, it's just gonna get a hefty correction this year in my opinion.

thanks for reading! leave a comment :)

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you!

Please follow back and then we can share likes and help each other succeed! @hatu

My last post

Okay, but its against steems terms of service to ask for likes and follows. So I advise against it xD

yeah, mabey lay off. IF YOU WERE GONA BE ON DA FIYA IN DA BOOF YOUD BE ON DA FIYA IN DA BOOF.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61