With the still correcting market is it worth investing?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

So, I am just going to give my two cents on the matter. As I said in the post yesterday I think that this is an amazing time to invest in crypto, everything is basically on a discount and if the market doesn't turn into a bear market, it is bound to experience decent gains in short term after the correction.

Best coin to invest in ?

Honestly, I think that bitcoin currently is the best coin to invest in, mostly, because alt coins are correcting the most right now and bitcoin is basically losing very little compared to them, also it had already corrected a little bit before this market wide correction, so I think that it has a decent possibility to rise after the correction, more so than alt coins in my opinion.


Alt coins compared to bitcoin.

So as we can see, every single coin in the top 10 is falling more than bitcoin, so if you invest right now and the markets fall even lower, you will lose less, if you invest in bitcoin. That is if for some weird reason bitcoin doesn't suddenly plummet for which the chances are pretty low.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser, just another friendly duk, and am not telling you to pour your money into anything. Take everything with a grain of salt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45