You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prof Steve Keen - Coming Financial Crisis

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello @nanijau
I would be interested in reviewing your article when you have it ready.

On an unrelated topic, I checked out your website and your projects section is not there. Have you folks started connecting to Blockchains yet? I have a couple of projects that might be interesting to collaborate on.

Sort:  

Also, please, PM me or something and we can talk about the projects you're thinking of :D

Haha, our website is still a work in progress, we have many clients in our city and haven't had the time to upload them.

And YES! We're working in our free time to make an XRP payment processor for ecommerce sites. It is going smooth :3

Will tell you more about it in the coming weeks.

I am more interested in work in the STEEM space although XRP probably will outstrip Bitcoin very quickly.
One thing that I might draw to your attention is JSECoin which helps to monetize your web sites (javascript mining of JSECoin).

Thanks! Will definitely look into it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69458.52
ETH 3673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24