Reddcoin Could be Blowing Up Soon!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

reddcoin.jpg

I just went all in on Reddcoin

So, I got a little crazy tonight and decided to cash in my Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash and put it all into Reddcoin. This may seem foolish but I am essentially rolling the dice. I think the developers are getting very close to some major updates for the coin. The biggest would be the implementation of Redd-ID. Currently major YouTube creators that operate in the crypto world are being targeted by Reddcoin in efforts to get them on board. A while back YouTube really messed up earning potential for creators and Redd-ID essentially allows for these creators to be tipped. The platform though is going out way beyond YouTube and has had successful trials on Reddit and Twitter.

What is Reddcoin?

Reddcoin is the social currency that enriches people’s social lives and makes digital currency easy for the general public. Reddcoin achieves this by integrating a digital currency platform seamlessly with all major social networks to make the process of sending and receiving money fun and rewarding for everyone.

a-total-solar-eclipse-1113799_1920.jpg

Why Reddcoin?

Currently this coin is cheap, I mean dirt cheap. For a few hundred dollars you could load up on 100,000's of coins. If this platform takes off or even begins to moon then the payout could be huge.

I'm not a professional or a financialoligist. This is just my opinion and I'm just a dude.

Sort:  

Nice post plz follow me and upvote my post

Take it easy, let's slow down and get to know each other...

Reddcoin, interesting. Thanks for the post.

No problem. I don't think it's on many people's radar. Could be big or I might have just flushed all that money lol.

Haha, as long as it doesn't go to zero you'll recoup some :D I've heard it mentioned before so it's not completely irrelevant

I think you'll make out just fine ::thumbs up:: I'll look into it

If it even gets close to a dollar... Retirement baby!

Thanks for sharing, I had no knowledge of this coin yet...

Keep us updated... Definitely worth a look on my end!

I see it as a gamble but the payoff could be huge. Apparently they are about to officially announced Redd-ID and that could really blow this coin up.

Oh, thanks for the heads up!

I bought in a while back with the same hopes. This morning I had another look at their site to see if there were any updates and unfortunately not. They have the right idea, but I'm not sure if they can pull it off. It is very cheap at the moment.

The website was still under control of the old dev team and they actually just transferred everything to the new team a couple days ago. The devs are very active on Reddit, that is where I'm getting my info.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 14.05 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @dwhntx.

This post has received a 10.03 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @dwhntx. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52