You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping your assets safe on the typical crypto-platform [MEMO: CRYPTO_NOOBS 101]-Basic Consumer Security No. 1

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the security guides articles this will help a lot of new online user . Cheers

Sort:  

NP @dylen, it's not super advanced but hopefully it will get people from zero to basic security! Thanks for reading!

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards.

That is very nice of you...willing to share some of trading knowledge that might help other steemit user who do trading...Im sure some of them would interested with your offer Thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88