It’s a bottom?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello, steemers!

What do you think - yesterday we reach the bottom or no?

Leave the comment, write what do you think. I believe its not only for my interesting what thinking real people from the real world :))

crypto coin rate - graph 2.jpg

Cheers!!

Sort:  

I think you cant call it bottom price if it dont stay steady around that for a while, like with with ripple held strong at 20 cents for like 5 months, now thats a steady bottom price, no ?

with how crypto is so volatile and fluctuating alot, you cant say yes that bottom price for sure, so thats why i say you can only say yeh thats bottom price once its had a run on that level.

Thank you for such a detailed answer! :))

Good job! Thanks to @dzi you have planted 0.11 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18372.12. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71