You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even more interesting Tether (USDT) news?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Oh yeah Bengy, I have never held Tether because of the fact that it is unbacked, and, while I don't mind holding bags for projects I believe in, you won't find me holding a zerocoin.

Great info

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Until all the crypto tokens and coins become decoupled from each other, there is a real need for a fiat backed stable coin. It is a safe haven in time of falling crypto prices... Like this past few months! Luckily I don't have any at the moment, and I won't be using any stable coin until I can be more certain! Hopefully these new ones are better and more transparent and auditable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65