Sort:  

I am looking for a pullback before we go higher. We shall see.

I am looking for
A pullback before we go
Higher. We shall see.

                 - jrcornel


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A poet and I didn't know it.

$6300 now 😜 that pull back might not go lower that $6000 now. Very exciting time after a long bear market

Posted using Partiko iOS

In the short term yes. I still think when this rolls over, we will be restesting $5,300 and maybe even $5k. Don't think we are going much lower than that though, maybe $4,700 if we are lucky.

Looks like that roll back is finally happening now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea, I think it is. I would not be surprised to see $6k tested in the next couple days again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84